Elevate Campuses Limited
MainboardlistedELEVATEINE147X01013- DRHP filed07 Oct 25
- RHP filednot stated yet
- Open23 Sep 26
- Close25 Sep 26
- Listed30 Sep 26
Issue
- Price band
- ₹343–362
- Issue price
- ₹362
- Face value
- ₹1
- Lot size
- 41
- Issue size
- ₹2,100 Cr
- Fresh / OFS
- ₹2,100 Cr / not stated yet
- Issue type
- book built
- Registrar
- KFin Technologies Limited
- Exchanges
- BSE, NSE
- Sector
- Services
- Industry
- Diversified Commercial Services
Returns
- Listing
- -10.8%
- 1 month
- -20.0%
- Current (03 Nov 26)
- -23.9%
Reservation · share of the issue the offer document allocates to each category
- qib
- 75%
- nii
- 15%
- retail
- 10%
Subscription
Subscription through the bidding window
TotalQIBNIIRetailNSE alone, 2 readings on 2 days. Log scale. No reading stored for 24 Sep. The combined figure stops at 23 Sep 17:00 IST and NSE's own runs later, so this is NSE's alone; the exchanges' own figures are shares of the total and are never joined in one line. Readings under 0.01× sit on the 0.01× line. Not drawn: bNII, sNII, which are parts of NII.
| Category | Exchange | Times subscribed |
|---|---|---|
| bnii | NSE | 0.62× |
| nii | NSE | 0.67× |
| qib | NSE | 1.88× |
| retail | NSE | 0.82× |
| snii | NSE | 0.77× |
| total | NSE | 1.36× |
Lead managers
IIFL Capital Services Limited (formerly known as IIFL Securities Limited) · JM Financial Limited · Morgan Stanley India Company Private Limited