Positron Energy Limited
SMElistedPOSITRONINE0S3H01017- DRHP filednot stated yet
- RHP filednot stated yet
- Open12 Aug 24
- Close14 Aug 24
- Listed20 Aug 24
Issue
- Price band
- ₹238–250
- Issue price
- ₹250
- Face value
- ₹10
- Lot size
- 600
- Issue size
- ₹51.21 Cr
- Fresh / OFS
- ₹51.21 Cr / not stated yet
- Issue type
- book built
- Registrar
- Link Intime India Private Limited
- Exchanges
- NSE_EMERGE
- Sector
- Services
- Industry
- Diversified Commercial Services
Returns
- Listing
- +99.5%
- 1 month
- +84.8%
- 3 months
- +25.8%
- 6 months
- +36.1%
- 1 year
- +21.8%
- Current (03 Nov 26)
- -20.0%
Financials · from the offer document, ₹ crore
| Period | Revenue | EBITDA | PAT | Net worth | Borrowings | Total assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY22 | 8.7 | |||||
| FY23 | 51.4 | |||||
| FY24 | 134.7 |
Reservation · share of the net issue the offer document allocates to each category
- qib
- 50%
- nii
- 15%
- retail
- 35%
Subscription
| Category | Exchange | Times subscribed |
|---|---|---|
| nii | NSE | |
| qib | NSE | |
| retail | NSE | |
| total | NSE |