← All IPOs

Pattech Fitwell Tube Components Limited

SMElistedPATTECHINE0NZW01014
  1. DRHP filednot stated yet
  2. RHP filednot stated yet
  3. Open05 Apr 23
  4. Close12 Apr 23
  5. Listed21 Apr 23

Issue

Price band
₹50
Issue price
₹50
Face value
₹10
Lot size
3000
Issue size
₹12 Cr
Fresh / OFS
₹12 Cr / not stated yet
Issue type
fixed price
Registrar
Bigshare Services Private Limited
Exchanges
NSE_EMERGE
Sector
Metals & Mining
Industry
Iron & Steel Products

Returns

Listing
+15.5%
1 month
+48.0%
3 months
+24.2%
6 months
+28.0%
1 year
+56.9%
Current (13 Oct 26)
+118.3%

Financials · from the offer document, ₹ crore

PeriodRevenueEBITDAPATNet worthBorrowingsTotal assets
FY2020.30.11.98.7
FY2118.33.29.8
FY225.616.6
01 Apr 2222.21.4
21 Aug 229.50.35.714.6
30 Nov 2211.30.25.317.5

Subscription

CategoryExchangeTimes subscribed
niiNSE
qibNSE
retailNSE
totalNSE

Documents